2019-2020 Student Board

President - Mariah Vetter
Vice-President - Kyle Kaufman
Secretary - Therese Hilpisch

Sacristan Chair - Isabelle Henley
Server Chair - Simon Neta
Music Chair - Choral - Nathan Peasland
Music Chairs - Praise Band - Garrett Munro and Ben Stagg
Stewardship Chair - Jacquelyn Blessum
Social Chairs - Jacob Tuba, Aaron Seefeldt, Allie Zipp, and Abigail Skibicki
Intramural Chair - Naomi Budziszewski
Service Chairs - Emily Sears, Maddie Pullen and Taylor Sagen
Adoration Chair - Sarah Budziszewski
Media Chair - Michael Trost
Social Media Chair - Lindsey English
RCIA Chair - open
Artistic Chairs - Dillon Tollefson and Jason Fussy

Students for Life Rep - Mary Bennett
Knights of Columbus Rep -
Newman House Rep -
Chi Rho Rep -
Catholic Medical Association Rep -
FOCUS Rep - Madeline Carson

2018-2019 Student Board


Top Row (L-R): Mary Bennett, Stefan Zebro, Michael Trettle, Henry Berning, Jason Fussy
Middle Row (L-R): Garrett Aberle, Kayla Olson, Ryan Dunnigan, Maddie Pullen, Kendall Koch
Bottom Row (L-R): Luke Eicher, Whitney Klym, Mariah Vetter, Allie Zipp



President Ryan Dunnigan

Vice President Maddie Pullen

Secretary/Treasurer Mary Bennett

Sacristy/Server Chair Garrett Aberle

Social Chairs Whitney Klym, Kayla Olson, Luke Eicher, Henry Berning, Allie Zipp

Intramural Chair Stefan Zebro

Service Chair Mariah Vetter

RCIA Chairs Kendall Koch, Jason Fussy, Michael Trettel

Artistic Chair Dillon Tollefson